Friday, 27.05.2022, 13:37 | RSS | Вітаю Вас Guest
Home | Members of the editorial Board | Sign Up | Log In

UK

Bulletin of Mariupol State University
Series: Philology
Home | Members of the editorial Board
Site menu
Search


Members of the editorial Board:



S. Bezchotnikova – Sc. D. (Philological Sciences), Professor, Dean of the Faculty of Philology and Mass Communications, MSU.
ORCID iD: 0000-0002-8063-5019
e-mail: s.bezchotnikova@mdu.in.ua

M. Vintoniv – Sc. D. (Philological Sciences), Professor, Ukrainian Philology Department, MSU.
ORCID iD: 0000-0002-3258-8633
e-mail: mvintoniv@ukr.net

A. Gutnikova – Sc. C. (Philological Sciences), Associate Professor, German and French Philology Department, MSU.
ORCID iD: 0000-0002-5222-1791
e-mail: a.gutnikova@mdu.in.ua

Yu. Kovaliv – Sc. D. (Philological Sciences), Professor, Department of Modern Ukrainian Literature, the Institute of Philology, Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv
ORCID iD:
e-mail: prof.kovaliv@mail.ua

S. Lenska – Sc. D. (Philological Sciences), Associate Professor, Ukrainian Literature Department, Poltava V. G. Korolenko National Pedagogical University.
ORCID iD: 0000-0003-1203-012X
e-mail: svlenska@ukr.net

V. Lipina – Sc. D. (Philological Sciences), Professor, Head of the Department of Comparative Philology of Eastern and English Speaking Countries, Oles Honchar Dnipro National University.
ORCID iD: 0000-0001-9089-5159
e-mail:

L. Lutsenko – Sc. C. (Philological Sciences), Associate Professor, English Philology Department, Kryvyi Rih State Pedagogical University.
ORCID iD: 0000-0002-8610-8471
e-mail: mcliuda2002@yahoo.com

R. Makhachashvili – Sc. D. (Philological Sciences), Professor, Head of the Department of Romance Philology and Comparative Typological Linguistics, Borys Grinchenko Kyiv University.
ORCID iD: 0000-0002-4806-6434
e-mail: r.makhachashvili@kubg.edu.ua

O. Petrov – Sc. C. (Philological Sciences), Associate Professor, Department of German and Slavic Philology and Foreign Literature of Vinnytsia State Pedagogical University named after Mykhailo Kotsiubynskyi.
ORCID iD: 0000-0003-4641-3559
e-mail: alexpetroff35@gmail.com

G. Pocheptsov – Sc. D. (Philological Sciences), Professor, Department of Social Communications, MSU.
ORCID iD: 0000-0002-0801-1623
e-mail: g.pocheptsov@mdu.in.ua

Yu. Fedorova – Sc. C. (Philological Sciences), Associate Professor, English Philology Department, MSU
ORCID iD: 0000-0001-8325-6439
e-mail: j.fedorova@mdu.in.ua

A. Solodka – Sc. D. (Educational Sciences), Professor, Department of German Philology and Transaltion, V. O. Sukhomlynskyi National University of Mykolaiv
ORCID iD: 0000-0003-1703-7996
e-mail: a.solodkaya1967@gmail.com




Copyright MyCorp © 2022
uCoz